60 Witness families evacuate

Argentina—Beginning on March 29, 2017, and continuing into April 9, 2017, torrential rainfall caused flooding in the Argentinian provinces of Buenos Aires, Chaco, Chubut, Catamarca, Jujuy, Misiones, La Pampa, Salta, San Juan, Santa Cruz, Santa Fe, Santiago del Estero, and Tucumán

Continue here

%d bloggers like this: