FYI – Religious Freedom In Indonesia.

Official Name: Republic of Indonesia

The Constitution of Indonesia provides for freedom of religion, and accords “all persons the right to worship according to their own religion or belief.” The International Religious Freedom Report cited the Indonesian government as generally respectful of religious freedom for the six officially recognized religions: Islam, Catholicism, Protestantism, Buddhism, Hinduism, and Confucianism. However, the Report goes on to note that there are many ongoing restrictions, particularly on religions not sanctioned by the government, and sects of the recognized religions that are considered deviant.
Story here. . .